Genshin 3.2 Release Date Countdown & All The Latest Updates!

Genshin Impact 3.2 will be out in just a few hours, and the community couldn’t be more excited about it. The Sumeru Archon chapter will end with the next release, and two new characters will be introduced.

Maintenance will be done on HoYoverse before this big update. It takes the company about five hours to update its servers and put all the patch notes into place.

The expected release time is the same as in the past: November 2, 2022, at 10:00 am (UTC +8). Players will be kicked off the servers at 6:00 a.m. (UTC +8), which is based on the Chinese Standard Time (CST).

Most players don’t understand the difference between the maintenance downtime and the time the update comes out. This article tells you when all servers will be down and how many days are left until Genshin Impact 3.2 comes out.

Must Check-

What’s New In Genshin Impact 3.2?

The next update will be a competition to tame monsters like Pokemon. With this update, the Dendro Archon questline will also end.

New Events

In Genshin Impact 3.2’s main event, travellers must catch wild Fungi, train them, and bring them to battle.

Genshin Impact 3.2 Release Time & Date

Genshin Impact 3.2 will start on November 2, 2022, server time, and run until December 7, 2022.

In other time zones, this means that the following times are correct:

  • Nov. 1, 8 p.m. PST
  • November 1, 11 pm EST
  • November 1, 4 am GMT

Stay connected with lakecountyfloridanews.com for the Latest News.

Leave a Comment