Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8, How Levi Died? Shocking!

Now that the chess pieces have been set up, Attack on Titan is ready for action. Two fan-favorite characters made their return last week in a hectic episode when everyone was unsure about what to do in the face of Rumbling.

They now get the opportunity to put their plans into action and perhaps even link up with the other Titans to save the world from destruction. We’re one step closer to the climax of this legendary anime in Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8 (or Season 4 Episode 24 or even Episode 83).

When it comes to new episodes, if you don’t know when they’ll be aired, we’re here to help. Here’s a look at when the eighth episode of Season 4 of Attack on Titan, “Pride,” will air.

There are a few things you need to know about the release date of the eighth episode of Attack On Titan Season 4. Fortunately, the release schedule for Attack on Titan hasn’t been affected by the recent events in Japan. This means that in the United States, the next episode, titled “Pride,” will air on Sunday, February 27.

What Is The Release Date Of Attack On Titan: Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Episode 24 will air at 12:05 p.m. on February 28 in Japan, which is 10:05 a.m. on February 27 in the Eastern Time zone for viewers in the United States. Nevertheless, this does not imply that American fans will be able to see the show at the exact time it airs in the UK.

“Pride” premieres on February 27 at 3:45 p.m. Eastern (12:45 p.m. Pacific / 2:45 p.m. Central) in the subtitled form on Funimation, Crunchyroll, and Hulu.

Has Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8 Trailer Become The Target Of An Onslaught?

There is, in fact, a trailer for this film! Previews for the upcoming episode begin airing immediately after the previous episode’s credits have rolled. In the case of superhero films, you should always stay until the end credits. Here is the trailer if you haven’t seen it yet!

You may also like –

Are There Any Clues As To What Is Going On In The Plot Of Season 4 Episode 8?

If you’re looking for more than just a teaser, we’ve got a summary of the next episode of Attack on Titan, “Pride.”

Gigantic troops advance. In the end, trampling on folks who have no idea what they’re doing What will happen to the soldiers and warriors who are staring at it? The two warriors in the woods had already sorted their feelings.”
What is the anticipated release date for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8?

Watchers of the dubbed version need not fear! You’re in luck if you prefer your anime narrated by English actors. Crunchyroll and Funimation began showing the dubbed version of Season 4 Part 2 of Attack on Titan on February 13, with new episodes airing every week.

What Is The Schedule For The Second Part Of The Titan Season 4 Attack?

At long last, we know how many episodes of Attack on Titan there will be. We know there will be at least 12 episodes, but the anime’s fate as a movie or not is still up in the air.

We’ve learned that Episode 12 will air in Japan one week later than scheduled, on April 3 instead of March 27. This should be the only postponement of the season.

Spoilers Are Not Welcome! Describe What Happens In Attack On Titan Section 2 Now.

Getting spoiled at this point in the game is only for Floch aficionados! When it comes down to it, we have the answers you seek. A lot could change between now and when it airs, but at least fans of the manga will be able to read about how it ended.

Episode 83 of Attack on Titan can be seen online at these locations.

Crunchyroll and Funimation have the newest episode of Attack on Titan streaming for fans. The English dub of Season 4 Part 2 of Attack on Titan is also available on both platforms. Only two episodes have been released in dub so far, and Episode 78 will be available in English this weekend. Finally, if Hulu is available in your area, you can watch Attack on Titan online.

You may also like –

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 8 (83) Release Time

Attack on Titan will get Episode 8 of Season 4 Part 2 on Sunday, February 27th, 2022, or Monday, February 28th, at 12:45 PM PST (Pacific Timing).

Here’s the exact release time for the next Attack on Titan Episode 83 for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:45 PM PST (February 27th)
  • Central Time: 2:45 PM CST (February 27th)
  • Eastern Time: 3:45 PM EST (February 27th)
  • British Time: 8:45 PM GMT (February 27th)
  • European Time: 9:45 PM CET (February 27th)
  • Indian Time: 2:15 AM IST (February 28th)

Final Lines

What else can be said about Attack on Titan? You’re undoubtedly familiar with this show, even if you’re just a casual anime fan. ” Based on the novels of Hajime Isayama, it is an action and supernatural program.

This part of the season is also known as Shingeki no Kyojin Season 4 Part 2 because the original Japanese title for it is Shingeki no Kyojin. As an alternative to Attack on Titan, you can refer to it as Shingeki no Kyojin: The End of the Series: Part 2.

Firm MAPPA is in charge of this season’s animation, and the studio has previously worked on such well-known anime series as Jujutsu Kaisen and the upcoming Chainsaw Man. Yuiichirou Hayashi is the show’s director this season, with Jun Shishido serving as the show’s main director.

Additionally, the duo was in charge of the first season of the last season, which included Kakegurui and Hajime no Ippo. Our previous episode review can be found right here.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here