RuPaul Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Release Date Confirmed By Paramount

Season 7’s cast will include eight new queens. They’ve won the fifth season of All-Stars. We’re talking about Shea Coulee, Jinx Monsoon, and the Season 12 winner. Winner of Season 4 of All-Stars, Jada Essence Hall x Monet: Season 3’s victor the winner of All-Star Season 4; Raja Yvie Oddly, the Season 11 winner of RuPaul’s Drag Race UK, Trinity the Tuck, and Season 1 winner The Vivienne round out the top three. Each of the queens enters the workroom in their preferred ensemble in the promo clip (and gives the other queens a show). During each queen’s entrance, footage from their previous season was shown, showcasing everything from their iconic lip-syncs to their iconic runway looks. After a protracted cycle of rescues and non-eliminations, the original RuPaul’s Drag Race is nearing its Season 14 conclusion. There are five queens still in contention for the crown: Willow Pill, Nigeria Paris VanMicheals, Bosco, Lady Camden, and Daya Betty.

Read More: 

RuPaul Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Plot

The fifth season of the series was announced on August 19, 2019.  The season’s premiere date, June 5, 2020, was revealed on the show’s official Twitter account on February 20, 2020. On May 8, 2020, the cast and crew were unveiled. The COVID-19 epidemic, which prompted “several scheduling and programming alterations,” led to the decision by the show’s producers to screen it on VH1 rather than Showtime following the announcement of the cast. Alexis Mateo, Blair St. Clair, Derrick Barry, India Ferrah, Jujubee, Mariah Paris Balenciaga, Mayhem Miller, Miz Cracker, Ongina, and Shea Couleé were among the season’s ten contestants who took part in the competition. Shea Couleé emerged victorious, with Jujubee and Miz Cracker trailing in her wake.

Season six of VH1’s “The Game” will premiere on August 20, 2020.  ViacomCBS confirmed that the show’s sixth season would move to Paramount+ on February 24, 2021. The season will premiere on June 24, 2021, according to a May 26 announcement.  Eureka!, Ginger Minj, Jan, Jiggly Caliente; Kylie Sonique Love; Pandora Boxx; Scarlet Envy; Serena ChaCha; Silky Nutmeg Ganache; Trinity K. Bonet; and Yara Sofia are this season’s thirteen contestants.  Kylie Sonique Love was crowned the champion, with Eureka!, Ginger Minj, and Ra’Jah O’Hara taking second and third place respectively.

As of August 20, 2020, VH1’s “The Game” season six will premiere on the network. On February 24, 2021, ViacomCBS announced that the show’s sixth season would transfer to Paramount+. In keeping with a May 26 announcement, the first episode of the new season will be released on June 24th, 2021. There are thirteen candidates in this season’s competition: Eureka! Ginger Minj, Jan, Jiggly Caliente, Kylie Sonique Love, Pandora Boxx, Scarlet Envy, Silky Nutmeg Ganache, Trinity K. Bonet, and Yara Sofia. It was Kylie Sonique Love who took first prize, followed by Ra’Jah O’Hara in second and Eureka!, Ginger Minj, and Kylie Sonique Love.

RuPaul Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Cast And Characters

rupaul drag race all stars season 7 cast
RuPaul drag race all-stars season 7 cast

Joshua Allen Eads

Ginger Minj is the stage name of Joshua Allen Eads, an American drag queen, actor, singer-songwriter, and reality television personality.

Benni Miller

Benni Miller, better known by the stage name Ra’Jah O’Hara, is an American drag queen best known for competing on the eleventh season of RuPaul’s Drag Race and the sixth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars.

Kylie Sonique Love

Kylie Sonique Love, formerly known as Sonique, is an American drag queen, singer, dancer, and reality television personality. She rose to prominence as a contestant on the second season of RuPaul’s Drag Race in 2010 and achieved further popularity by winning the sixth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars in 2021.

Yara Sofia

Yara Sofia is the stage name of Gabriel Burgos Ortiz, a Puerto Rican drag queen, professional make-up artist, and reality television personality. She is most known for appearing on RuPaul’s Drag Race season 3, where she won Miss Congeniality, and All-Stars season 1, where she was partnered with Alexis Mateo.

Jiggly Caliente

Jiggly Caliente, is an American drag performer, singer, and actress best known for competing on the fourth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race, the sixth season of RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars, and for her recurring role as Veronica Ferocity on the FX series Pose.

Other Casts: Joshua Jamal Jones, Michael Steck

RuPaul Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Release Date

This Friday, May 20, Paramount Plus will broadcast the first episode of Season 7 of RuPaul’s Drag Race All-Stars. The first two episodes will premiere at 3 a.m. Eastern Time.

RuPaul Drag Race All Stars Season 7 Trailer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here